LBX PHARMACY:About LBX > Public projects

Children's Village in Shaanxi

Public welfare program: As a non-governmental charity organization set up in 1996, the children's village in Shaanxi functions to specially take care of children with no one to look after due to imprisonment of parents.
Staff of the Common People Pharmacy have visited these children for ten consecutive years. Our staff will not only bring them school supplies and living materials, but also the courage of facing life optimistically.


 

Financial aid to poor students in Tongdao County

During the communication between Xie Zilong, deputy to the National People's Congress and headmaster Meng Lanfeng (both of them are native of Hunan) when attending the National People's Congress in March 2010, Xie learned the difficulty of some poor pupils in Tongdao County in going to school and decided right away to offer financial support to at least 20 poor students every year. By now his donation has lasted for six years, which totaled 251,100 Yuan and helped 166 students.
 

Care for empty-nest elderly

On the ninth anniversary in 2010, the Common People Pharmacy proposed the initiative of respecting the elderly and announced to make donation of 300, 000 Yuan’s worth to 30 health activities centers for middle-aged and senior citizens. This activity is also listed as a public welfare program of the Common People Pharmacy every year, for the purpose of attracting the participation of more people and enterprises in showing care to the elderly and in programs for public good.

 

Employee relief fund

Adhering to and carrying forward the corporate culture of “being kind to employees” and in order to create an atmosphere of “care, harmony, kindness and gratitude” for our work team, our company established the “employee relief fund ” by investing 10 million Yuan. This fund aims at lending a helping hand to employees or their families that have great difficulty in life due to special conditions (such as serious disease, emergencies such as natural hazard, accidental injury, etc.) which seriously affect their normal work and life and at enabling them to live through the hard times. This activity speaks volume for the company’s care for our employees. By the end of 2014, we have offered aid to over 60 employee families suffering from disease, accidents, etc., involving relief fund totaling 690,000 Yuan.

 

Donation of hematopoietic stem cells


The voluntary donation of hematopoietic stem cell has become the program for public good of the more than 1,000 shops of Common People Pharmacy. Now the program has been going on for six years.

 

Five-heart fund

        error

老百姓大药房:走进老百姓 > 公益项目

陕西回归儿童村

陕西儿童村是创办于1996年的民间慈善机构,专门代养因父母服刑而无人抚养的少年儿童。

 

老百姓大药房的员工们连续10年,每年都会去那里看望孩子们,为他们添置学习用品和生活物资,更为他们带去乐观面对生活的勇气。
 



 

 

通道县贫困学生资助

自2010年3月,同为湖南籍全国人大代表的谢子龙先生和蒙兰凤校长在参加全国人民代表大会期间交流中,蒙兰凤校长谈及家乡——通道县一些贫困学生因家境贫寒上学困难时,谢子龙先生听后当场表示愿意每年至少资助20名贫困学生上学,至今已经捐助6年,资助166名学生,捐助金额达251100元。
 

关爱空巢老人

2010年,老百姓大药房9周年庆典现场发出尊老敬老倡议,并宣布爱心捐赠30所中老年健康活动中心,总价值30万元。并将此活动列入老百姓大药房常年公益项目,倡导更多企业和个人,关爱老人,参与公益。

 

千万困难救助基金

秉承和发扬“善待员工”的企业文化,构建“关爱、和谐、善待、感恩”的团队氛围,公司投入1000万元创立了“千万困难救助基金”,旨在对公司员工本人或家庭成员遭遇特殊情况(如自然灾害、重大疾病、突发事件等意外伤害),造成生活陷入困境,严重影响正常工作和生活的人伸出援助之手,帮助其渡过难关,体现公司对员工的关爱。截至2014年底,共援助因疾病、意外事故等造成困难的职工家庭近60户,发放救助资金共计69万元。

 

造血干细胞捐赠


志愿捐献造血干细胞作为旗下1000余家门店常年的公益项目,目前已坚持近6年。

 

五心基金

点击图片放大