LBX PHARMACY:Human > Talent Corner
  • Young Crop Plan
  • Training center
  • Running school jointly

Young crop plan: Young crops are excellent undergraduates that are uniformly recruited by the Group’s personnel administration center and taken as the focus of cultivation and of arranging to study company operation, management and medicinal knowledge systematically, as well as excellent talents that have been engaging in the pharmaceutical retail industry for one to three years. These personnel shall be the focus of development and cultivation of the company’s strategic objective for talents.

Young Crop Plan is a program for cultivation and development of talents, which is targeted at the growth property of young crops and the need of corporate development.

Young Crop Plan is the gold medal project for the common people. As the nucleus of a company’s future core talents, green crops are young, highly flexible, vigorous and creative. In the process of cultivation, we shall give full play to the personal characteristics of green crops. Our company shall vigorously create an environment fit for the growth of green crops and shall lay great stress on and care about green crops whilst making concrete effort in carrying out management, so as to build up a green channel for the growth of green crops. We hope that all the green crops will make unremitting efforts toward their goal and ideal and make self-improvement in order to become qualified, excellent and real talents for our company.

 

Our company has been developing personnel system, especially for extending the reserve and development of talent to personnel cultivation in schools. The school and enterprise shall put into place a

Since early 2011, we have been running school jointly through entrusted order-based cultivation with Hunan Food and Drug Vocational College, Hunan University of Chinese Medicine and many other famous medical schools. After four periods of theoretical study, now the students concerned have been in the practice of job technique.

       

 

 

The Common People Pharmacy proposes the idea of common development of employee and the company and shall make career planning criteria for key employees. We also stress human resource development by offering more chances of study to our staff, with a view to bringing about the common development of employee and the company.
1.Career planning [human capital center]
Training course for new employees, training course for section manager, training course for shop manager assistant, training course for shop manager, training course for star-rated shop manager, etc.
2.2.Profession [Training Development Department]
Training on professional marketing lecturer and on pharmacist, etc.
3.3.Technique [Departments of the head office]
Training on corporate planning, training on business administration, purchase training, human resource training, etc.
4.4.Promotion [external cultivation]
Communication and study among all the chain stores in China, communication and study among all the chain stores abroad, talent exchange of large pharmaceutical enterprises, correspondence center, MBA training class, etc.

Training Development Department [management organization countrywide]
Training Department [companies of provinces]
Responsible person of training [all the regions]
Lecturers [shops]

Training organization structure
Data collated.



System of pharmacists of training organization
Data collated.




Hierarchical system of training organization
Data collated.


 

        error

老百姓大药房:人力资源 > 人才园地
  • 青苗计划
  • 培训中心
  • 联合办学

“青苗”是经集团人事行政中心统一规划招募,作为重点培养对象安排系统学习公司营运、管理、药学知识的优秀 本科毕业生,以及具备 1至3年医药零售行业经验的优秀人才,是企业核心人才资源储备来源之一,是企业人才战略目标开发培养的重点对象。

“青苗计划”是针对青苗成长特质和企业发展需求开展的人才开发培养计划。

董事长寄语:

“青苗计划”是老百姓的金牌工程,青苗作为企业未来核心人才的中坚力量,年轻,有朝气,有创造力,可塑性极强,我们在培养过程中,要充分发挥青苗的个人特色,积极营造出一片适合青苗生长的环境,要做到重视青苗、关爱青苗,将各项管理工作落到实处,为青苗成长建立一条绿色通道。希望所有青苗朝着自己的目标和理想, 锲而不舍的努力,完善自我,成为一名合格的、优秀的、真正为企业所需要的人才。

 

在企业人才体系建设,特别是将人才储备和开发工作延展到学校育人工作中去,通过学校和企业双方建立“紧密结合,互惠互利,优势互补,共同发展 ”的合作机制,最终达到校企人才建设“多赢”的目标。

2011年始,我们与湖南食品药品学校、湖南中医学大学等多家医药名校采用委托订单培养的方式建立了联合办学,经过4个周期理论学习,现该批学员现已进入 各岗位技能操练阶段.........

       

 

 

老百姓大药房提出让员工与公司共同发展的思路,开展骨干员工的职业生涯规范,强化人力资源开发,员工尽可能多地创造学习机会,以促进员工与公司的共同 发展。
1、职业规划类[人力资本中心]
新员工培训班、课长培训班、店助培训班、店长培训班、星级店长培训班等
2、专业类[培训开发部]
专业营销讲师培训、药师培训等
3、技能类[总部各部门]
企划培训、商管培训、采购培训、人力资源培训等
4、提升类[外培]
国内各大连锁交流学习、国外连锁交流学习、大型制药企业人才交流、函授站、MBA培训班等

培训开发部 [全国管理机构]
培 训 部 [各省公司]
培训负责人 [各区域]
讲 师 [门店]

培训组织架构


培训组织药师体系



培训组织等级体系